Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

I've been going to major auto for 15 years. Between my parents and myself we've dealt with them all these years. Its can be a hit or miss. It really matters who you deal with and then if it works stick to who you know!. Shout out to Ray Ventura from Chevy dealership at Major. He is genuine and works with you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

great people to deal with it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 

Patty and her sales staff are the best!!! They always go out of their way to find you the vehicle you want with the lowest price around. Nenad the manager in service and his staff are extremely professional and always willing to help when needed. i buy all my cars and will continue to buy them from Major World because of the way i am treated. Excellent management staff. Thanks again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

I left a Happy customer thanks to my sales Rep Mr Zizi an Omar i appreciate your patience an professionalism i got qhat i wanted an im still smiling

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

You have to see it to believe it.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Big discount, only until 03/24/19 20 yelp reviews = $ 500 Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

It is always a pleasure going here to service our cars. Thank you so much for treating us like family. Very much appreciated.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review